Weekend Nanny Needed for 2 Boys in Cheviot Hills! $30-$35/hr! Their two sons are 6 + 2 years old, their 6-year-old is the sweetest ever and was recently diagnosed with ADHD (he is a busy kid and requires lots of playtimes, but is very easygoing at the same time). Their younger son loves to go with the flow and tag along with whatever his brother is doing!

The general schedule is Saturday (8 AM-6 PM) + Sunday (8 AM-5 PM) AND ideally every Saturday evening, but they’re open to every other Saturday evening (if you’re working Saturday evening, your hours will shift to 9 AM-10/11 PM). Occasional Friday night coverage would be great too, but not a requirement. Rate is $30-$35/hr Gross Depending on Experience.

During the weekends your role will involve engaging with the boys, tagging along on family outings and assisting wherever needed, preparing the kid’s snacks + meals, handling their evening/bedtime routine when working a later shift, and most importantly PLAYING and having fun! They have an entire playroom for the kids and a home movie theater, their older son loves to play soccer and throw a football around and swim in the pool in the summer. They both love pretend play, building forts and playing with Magnatiles! Candidates that are available to travel for quick weekend trips are strongly encouraged to apply, but this isn’t a requirement. They do have a small hypoallergenic dog in the home, so please be pet friendly! They are looking to interview + hire ASAP! Apply today!

Interested in this position?

Share via
Checkout this awesome nanny job!

Not the right job for you?